Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I can not say enough great things about Manny Lucas and Platinum VW in Hicksville NY. Manny is by far customer service at its best. Thank you Manny again for another easy transition from my old lease into a New One.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of working with Vildan Senadam for my lease of a Jetta SEL. She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, and her customer service was superior to almost everyone I’ve ever worked with in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Manny and the team at platinum are great!!! Manny was extremely professional and made the entire process of leasing our first vehicle seamless and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Leandro was very professional and was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. He was patient and personable. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I have bought a few VW from Manny Lucas at Platinum VW in Hicksville. Just picked up a new 2021 VW Tiguan for my sister and she couldn't be happier. Manny goes above and beyond he is honest and highly professional and the VW Platinum staff are truly amazing with their full service care team crew. I highly recommend Manny Lucas my sales representative at Platinum VW to anyone buying a VW. Tops in the business and TRULY GOLDEN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Manny Lucas was extremely professional and were very happy to work a deal on our new Tiguan SE. I hope that we can continue a good relationship in the future with service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I’ve always dreaded going to car dealerships but Manny did all the work! We recently started a new lease and Manny sent us all of the paperwork ahead of time and even included a video of the actual car. The amount of time our kids had to wait while we finalized the deal in person was very little. The car was ready to go. Perfect and smoothly done! Thanks Manny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great customer service. Vildan was very helpful, before and after the purchase of the car. Very professional and polite approach. Definitely recommend and looking forward to do business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Had the best customer experience. Thank you so much for everything. You have a returning customer in me. I absolutely love my new vehicle and the whole leasing experience was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

The team very professional. I have been with Volkswagen for 21 years. I though about trying another vehicle brand, but this family is strong. All staff members kind. From the manager and finance to my sales rep Ryan. Total wait time from my arrival 2.5 hours . Thank you thank you, for making this process painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Start to finish Platinum Volkswagen was a pleasure to deal with. I knew exactly what I was looking for. I called sales and was put in touch with Vildan, she made it so easy. Previously had been dealing with other Volkswagen dealerships in the area who were rude and not getting back to me in a timely manner. With Vildan, I was able to get the exact car I wanted for a great price and wrap up the whole deal in 1 day. I picked up the car a few days later. In person, everyone was just as lovely as they ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very easy to work with. The dealership was quick and efficient with it's process of purchase and delivery. We would absolutely work with them again if we were in the market for another VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Overall, I had an excellent experience. Ryan worked with me to make a deal that I was very happy with. The customer service was great and they answered any questions that I had. Thanks Ryan and Platinum VW on such a positive experience on my first lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I came in looking for a new lease and Ryan was extremely professional, helpful, thorough, and kind! He worked with me and my needs and wants for a new car I couldn’t be happier with my new Tiguan! Thanks Ryan and Platinum Volkswagen for such a smooth transition from one lease to another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Ryan is honest and straightforward. No games. He was able to answer all my questions quickly, knew what I was looking for, didn’t try to push anything unnecessary on me, and offered up a fair deal from the outset. I was able to make the deal for my new car without any hassle. I’d easily recommend Ryan and the team at Platinum VW to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Had an unfortunate run-in with a pothole early this morning on my 2020 Arteon (which I love) and brought the wheel into Platinum's service department shortly after. I am from out of state so it was my first experience with them. David and the rest of the friendly staff were spot on and solved my problem faster than I could have anticipated. Given the difficulties of providing service in this current environment, I appreciate the prompt, professional service I received.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Vildan was the most straight forward and honest saleswomen I’ve ever done business with. There’s no games, no manipulation, no deception whatsoever when speaking to Vildan. She gives it to you straight and goes out of her way to try and make sure a deal can be done to make both parties happy. I look forward to doing business with her in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Manny is extremely professional and friendly, and made the overall leasing experience of the Volkswagen Tiguan a positive one! I was extremely impressed from start to finish! The whole process was stress-free and he put absolutely no pressure on me. He was very personable, following up to make sure I had all the info I needed, and answered all of my questions almost immediately. Overall, he made the entire experience so quick, easy, and seamless! I highly recommend Manny to anyone looking to buy or lease a Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Leandro was very responsive, personable and helpful. He got me a good and fair deal. The purchase and pickup went smoothly, quickly and easily. I was impressed with everything and it was stress-free. I am happy with the car and transaction and would recommend Platinum VW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very happy Everyone is very friendly courteous and professional Will recommend this dealer to all my family and friends Everyone goes above their expectations and that makes a customer very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great easy experience. Leo was super helpful and informative. I would definitely reach out to Leo for my next purchase because he made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Leandro Rodrigues was extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I would highly recommend him as a salesman if your looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Leandro was professional , friendly and not pushy. He was easy to work with and got me a great deal! I would totally recommend Platinum VW dealership to anyone looking for a Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Manny was amazing, very helpful and patient because I have hearing impaired. He did everything quick. I got my car within a hour and he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Great experience! Very patient and attentive! Highly recommend. Leo texted with us back and forth and answered many questions in prompt fashion. Was not pushy when discussing cars. Exactly what you would hope for when purchasing a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Leo was extremely helpful and patient as we explored various vehicle options. He put us in a new lease very quickly and we appreciated all his help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Leandro Rodrigues is by far the best sales representative I ever dealt with! If you’re looking for the best deal in town! Hands down go with Leandro Rodrigues!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Leandro was extremely helpful and patient. He took the time to explain every step of the leasing process and everything about the car I leased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Makes buying a car a very satisfying process with no stress, ask for leo if your looking for your dream car he will do his best to make sure you leave satisfied. With the best customer service highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Leandro was extremely helpful and would recommend him to everyone! I actually have my mother in law coming to see him next week after all he’s done for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Passionate and trust worthy. You could not ask for any better qualities than that. Went above and beyond with helping me find the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Purchased my first Volkswagen here and I am so happy! Vildan and the rest of the staff treated me with such kindness and great customer service. Vildan was attentive and always there to answer any questions and guided me through the whole process from start to finish. Very happy with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Purchased my first Volkswagen here and I am so happy! Vildan and the rest of the staff treated me with such kindness and great customer service. Vildan was attentive and always there to answer any questions and guided me through the whole process from start to finish. Very happy with this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I’ve been doing business with Platinum for years, this is my third car I’ve owned / leased. Always a pleasure! Vildan managed to get me a GLI autobahn after months of looking around. I didn’t have to settle even with the difficulties of covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great. Very helpful. Great customer service. Salesperson was very accessible and patient with us. She answered all of our questions. This was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

VILDAN WAS AMAZING ! A great experience , fast , easy , just wonderful. Very impressed with the TIGUAN I’m sending my family after the holidays as well. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I had a great experience working with Joe at this Volkswagen dealership. He was incredibly helpful and patient. I was torn between leasing and buying - Joe mapped out all the different options for each route and helped me figure out which option and payment plan was the best for me and my comfort level. Additionally, I got a great deal with the December incentives and picked up the car two days later! Joe even walked me through all the features and helped me get my phones connected and set up. I love my new 2020 Jetta and how smoothly it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I had a great experience working with Vildan. She was very patient with me during the lease process and answered all questions I had. I was very satisfied with her excellent service and will be recommending my parents and friends to visit her as well. I will definitely continue to contact Vildan for all future car deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I was shopping online for a Atlas Cross Sport and was contacted by Platinum Volkswagen via text. I was hesitant at first since this was my first experience shopping for a car online. I’m so glad we did. Manny was kind enough to send us a video of the car we were interested in which was in a lot that was at a different location. He really went out of his way to for us and we were very impressed with how easy the overall process was down to Manny handling all of the paperwork for us electronically. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

My husband and I just leased a new Jetta with Manny. He gave us a great deal and the process was fast and easy! We were looking at car deals online around the holiday and we called the Platinum VW dealership and spoke with Manny who was very polite and helpful. He sent a great video of the car we were interested in so we wouldn’t have to come in person due to COVID-19, which was very thoughtful. We wanted to make sure we liked the car in person so we came by the dealership and Manny stayed after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Manny is absolutely wonderful. This is my 2nd lease with Volkswagen and manny has been a great guidance is getting me through the process. Kudos to him. He is a strategic member of your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had a great experience working with Manny. He was very helpful and friendly. The dealership was easy to work with and I love my new Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Manny is a great guy to deal with . I have leased a few cars from him. He makes the whole process quick and smooth. I will continue to goto Platinum and Manny for years to come. Thank you to Manny and the Platinum Vw dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Ask for Angela. So up front and honest. Awesome pricing and prompt response. If i could give her more stars I would!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Thank you to Manny Lucas for an excellent and professional experience.Just collected my Passat everything ready as promised.would highly recommend Manny vw Platinum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Vildan Senadam was nothing but a joy to work with. from setting up the appt to the hospitality like feeling we received when arriving. even through this pandemic, she was able to give us an amazing experience. will absolutely work wirh her again thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Best dealership on Long Island! Professional. Helpful. Timely. Accessible. AND CLEAN! During a time when cleanliness and safety protocols needs to be taken seriously, they followed through. I felt comfortable from the minute I received my first email but the comfort didn't stop when I left with my first car. I still relieved an email thanking me for my time and wishing me well! Satisfaction seems to be their top priority and I am SO happy I bought my very first car from them! I was helped by Paul, Manny, and Bill. They were all equally fantastic!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Best dealership on Long Island! Professional. Helpful. Timely. Accessible. AND CLEAN! During a time when cleanliness and safety protocols needs to be taken seriously, they followed through. I felt comfortable from the minute I received my first email but the comfort didn't stop when I left with my first car. I still relieved an email thanking me for my time and wishing me well! Satisfaction seems to be their top priority and I am SO happy I bought my very first car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

To, VW. Very Excellent Experience Mr. Manny gave us, never made is felt lik v were buying a 3yrs old VW Passat... M very Hap'y with Platinum Volkswagen for the Deal give to us. Regards, Zain Shaikh.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

To, VW. Very Excellent Experience Mr. Manny gave us, never made is felt lik v were buying a 3yrs old VW Passat... M very Hap'y with PlatinumVolkswagen Excellent give to us. Regards, Zain Shaikh.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

WOW.. What a great Customer Service I have ever had today!!! Amazing and professional service Manny has. I was so happy and TRUST this guy about getting a new car. It was totally simple and quick process. Thank you for all your help and patient with me 🙂 It was a pleasure to meet with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Manny was an awesome sales rep and I definitely recommend anyone who sees this to go see him. He will definitely treat you right, and above all what won me over is that he will be 100% transparent and honest with toy which now a days is hard to come by when we’re talking about sales. He was amazing with listening to what I wanted and meeting all my needs and actually exceeding them. I leased a brand new 2020 VW Tiguan SE. it’s been 6 weeks since my purchase and I absolutely Love this car and the great deal that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Manny was easy to work with. Everything went smoothly including vehicle delivery. All paperwork and response time was done in a timely manner and deal was signed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I had a fantastic experience leasing my new Passat through Manny Lucas at Platinum VW. This is the third car that I have leased through Manny. He is extremely knowledgable and went out of his way to find the car that I wanted. When it came time to turn in my old Passat and pick up my new car, it was a quick and efficient process. I would definitely recommend Manny to anyone looking to lease or purchase a new Volkswagen. He is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure working with Joe R. from Platinum VW. I was in the market for a new lease of a VW Atlas. I was at the end of my Infiniti QX60 lease and was shopping numbers at various VW dealerships. My first stop was to their website, which was extremely intuitive. I spoke with a customer coordinator via a chat system, explained what I was looking for and asked for next steps. The representative assured me that she would put me in contact with someone from the dealership. 20 mins later I received a call from Joe. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure working with Joe R. from Platinum VW. I was in the market for a new lease of a VW Atlas. I was at the end of my Infiniti QX60 lease and was shopping numbers at various VW dealerships. My first stop was to their website, which was extremely intuitive. I spoke with a customer coordinator via a chat system, explained what I was looking for and asked for next steps. The representative assured me that she would put me in contact with someone from the dealership. 20 mins later I received a call from Joe. He ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Where to start! I had such a great experience at this dealership. I had the pleasure of working with Vildan. She was amazing from beginning to end. She made me feel very comfortable through the whole process. Its easy to feel pressured at dealerships but not at Platinum. Vildan explained everything to me and we made great deal that fit my needs. Vildan was amazing and honest about all costs and what was needed. Honesty goes a long way and that is what you will get from this dealership. I am so happy to have Vildan as a friend now ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Manny made the car buying process very simple and seamless. We agreed on the deal and I was just waiting for the surprised fee or the regular bs you get at other dealerships, but at Platinum that didn't happen, the deal as me an Manny had agreed, no surprises, I love my new car and would recommend anyone looking for a Volkswagen to contact Manny, people like him are hard to find in this business. Keep up the good work buddy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I had a great experience leasing my new Jetta through Manny at Platinum. He put absolutely no pressure on me and took the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly. I was in and out in no time and he made the entire process as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Manny to anyone looking to lease or purchase a new Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Platinum and Manny. No pressure honest and reliable. Great experience and for the future as long as I am happy with VW would go back a deal with Manny and Platinum in the future. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Great experience dealing with manny from start to finish. He answered all of my questions and helped my wife set up the car and to show all of the features of the car. I would highly recommend him and will make sure to refer him to anyone who is in the market for a Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

10 Star experience. Josh, Joe, Manny and Bill Q made this the best and easiest car experience ever! No hassle. No BS. Just straight to the point. They all treated me with extreme kindness and respect. I’d recommend Platinum to anyone looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

We had a great experience with Platinum Volkswagen and our sales rep, Vildan Senadam! She was terrific, helpful, and answered all our questions and concerns. We were shown a variety of cars we were deciding between, and her assistance was beneficial. Very professional, not pushy and was there to assist where possible. We compared our quotes to others and other brands. We walked out with our new VW Atlas SEL 2021 and have been happy ever since! Thank you, Platinum VW, and thank you, Vildan Senadam, for our new family car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

All of the staff at this dealership are great! It was easy to work with them! Manny is a great salesman love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Manny helped me return a VW that I had leased from another location, and purchase a new one from Platinum. I am not a skilled negotiator and don't like to feel like I am being "sold". I told Manny I just wanted the bottom line, and that is what I got. He ran the numbers on leasing and purchasing, and warned me that the numbers that I was presented with from elsewhere may not really be their bottom line when it came to signing (and he was correct). He texted me info and quotes at my request ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Manny Lucas and PLATINUM VW. Manny Lucas is customer service at its best. If you need a new car definitely ask for Manny Lucas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I absolutely love VW and have been driving them since 2009. This week, I just picked up my FIFTH Jetta from Platinum Volkswagen and am overjoyed by the whole experience. I filled out a very short and easy application online, told Joe Riccobene, who I’ve been dealing with for almost a decade, what color I wanted on the exterior and the interior, and he had it delivered to Platinum and then sent me a video of my beautiful new 2020 Jetta SEL. I set a time to pick it up, and I was in and out of the dealership in about 15 ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Have been coming to this dealership for years, they are always upfront and honest. (Have had bad experiences at Bayside VW dealership with bait-and-switching and charging more than Platinum for same vehicle!) Because of their honesty and lack of greasy salespeople, we will always do business with Platinum VW.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Manny was extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Getting a new car is very stressful but he made the process go quick and smooth. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Vildan was great, it was the easiest experience leasing car ever. Definitely recommend! We will be back when lease is over for a new one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

No words but admiration for Vildan for providing excellent service throughout the process I got in touch with her back in February 2020, had to be overseas for over 6 months but Vildan was so kind and professional to stay connected to make this deal happen. Thanks a Lot Vildan, You Rock!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Best experience buying a car, everything was quick and easy. Totally recommended. Manny was very nice and helpful with everything and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Dealing with Platinum overall and Manny in particular was an absolute pleasure. I was leasing a VW for the first time while ending a lease with a different manufacturer. I was anticipating a lot of complexity and aggravation.The process from initial phone inquiry to pickup of new car was seamless and without any aggravation. I changed my pickup date several times and each time my request was accommodated with no question. Manny was professional and helpful, efficient and an overall pleasure to deal with -Christine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

We worked with Vildan to buy our new Jetta. The process started with an enquiry online. Vildan was very helpful over the phone and by emails throughout the process. In this pandemic, I don't think the experience could have been better than this. We had visited few other dealerships with other brands but I must say Platinum did a great job. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Platinum.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Vildan was extremely helpful and informative. She was very responsive with the whole texting system since of the pandemic. I am very pleased with her service. She knew her information and was completely honest throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Went in for an inspection and seatbelt light issue. The manager Steve was very helpful and even during COVID felt very comfortable leaving my car there for the day. He called like promised to give me an update and called again when everything was ready. I’ll definitely be bringing my car back here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

My husband and I couldn’t be happier with Platinum VW! The entire process was very easy from start to finish. No stress, no nonsense, and done quickly. Vildan was great with us. She had everything prepared quickly and knew exactly what she was doing. I would definitely recommend Platinum VW to anyone. Not to mention our Tiguan that we are extremely happy with. What a great vehicle!!! Shop VW, shop Platinum! ❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Joe R. was amazing, quick, responsive and so personable. He made my experience truly easy - not something many people can say about the car leasing process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Manny and his team member Angela are amazing! They made the process of leasing my new SUV a positive experience! Helen Tzelios LAB, CIPS Realtor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Couldn’t ask for a more seemless, pleasant experience during these covid19 restrictions than dealing with Platinum Volkswagon in general and Sales Consultant Joe Riccobene in particular. Joe is truly an assest to this dealership with his personable demeanor and his knowledge of his product. He was greatly accessible and went out of his way to present is with our best options. From pick to signing it took a day and a half! And Joe couldn’t have been more helpful.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Awesome experience- Manny made it easy! The entire process was seamless. Manny answered any questions I had and made sure everything went smoothly. I'm looking forward to dealing with him again when my lease is up in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

This is the third car i've leased from Platinum VW and it won't be my last. Each time has been extremely easy and pleasurable with none of the issues that people often complain about when it comes to auto dealerships. This time, my salesperson Manny, was extremely easy, pleasant and straightforward to deal with and he and the team at Platinum were on top of a small issue that we needed to correct quickly and professionally. I look forward to dealing with Platinum again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

This is the third car i've leased from Platinum VW and it won't be my last. Each time has been extremely easy and pleasurable with none of the issues that people often complain about when it comes to auto dealerships. This time, my salesperson Manny, was extremely easy, pleasant and straightforward to deal with and he and the team at Platinum were on top of a small issue that we needed to correct quickly and professionally. I look forward to dealing with Platinum again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Manny was very helpful in the process of getting our lease. He was very transparent in the process. We appreciated his customer service. Thank you Manny

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Even with the covid 19 environment service from platinum vw team has been exceptional and hassle free as always. Buying my second car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Efficient, quick - Great! Manny and Angela made the experience a great one during these challenging times. I would recommend giving them a call if you're interested in VW!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Prompt service is so valuable especially now. Platinum employees were all pleasant and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

My family had a great experience at Platinum and we’re very pleased with the service we received. This was a first experience for my daughter as she was purchasing her first car. Vildan provide exceptional customer service from the first phone call to the last text days after to find out how she's enjoying her New Jetta. Vildan kept in touch throughout the process and even go above and beyond to seek valid information to share. As a mother I greatly appreciate Vildan kindness, concern, and advice to my daughter and overall my family. I will definitely recommend ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

The car buying process was made safe, simple and quick because Joe R. knew the product, understood what we were looking for and prepared the paperwork. All we had to do was sign. I strongly recommend Platinum VW, Josh and his team value and appreciate their customers.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I did not make a purchase from them but would not hesitate to do so in the future. I contacted 4 VW dealers in NY & NJ and Joseph was the only one to provide exactly the information I needed. I had a detailed request & Joseph provided detailed answers. The prompt & thorough service he provided was appreciated and noticed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I am giving a shout out to Vildan Senadam from Platinum. Extremely courteous and professional! Although I didn't lease my car from them, due to the fact that their showroom was closed during Covid-19, she worked very hard to inform me about the car and their pipeline. Very transparent in pricing. If I would have stopped by to their showroom and met Vildan, I am quite sure I would have closed the deal with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

I never write reviews but Paul, Manny and everyone at Platinum Volkswagen went above and beyond for me. By far the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

We had a great experience at Platinum and we’re very happy with our new Atlas Cross Sport. Vildan was great to work with and so helpful! She made the process transparent and easy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen really welcomed me as a potential customer. Great customer service throughout my whole experience with such great hospitality. The team who helped me make my purchase was super well informed. They walked me through all my options and provided their suggestions/recommendations. I felt like I had all the information I needed to make the best decision with my purchase. I was referred to this location through my friend and I would definitely refer my own friends to work with this team and dealership to buy a volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Vildan is the best! She and Bill were both so helpful They’re concern for My satisfaction as a customer was very apparent. Both Vildan and Bill are very friendly and professional. Couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction. And I absolutely love my new Jetta! Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review