Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Great people. Great service. Sale person was really good. Professional and very polite. I give him 5 stars. Also manager who was doing paper work was great. 5 star as well. Great and professional team, pleasure to work with! Good luck!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2018
 

Was able to settle terms on a end of lease vehicle and leave with 2 new leases, everything went great as they worked with me and mother vw for the best deal possible. They didn’t stop until I was happy with deal. No pressure tactics and even received personal text to make sure everything was still good with vehicle purchases for the next few days after purchase. Will definitely recommend and do buisiness with them ahain

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Joe was amazing. It was the smoothest transaction I have had, everyone there was wonderful to deal with. I will never go to another VW dealership again. If I could give them 10 stars I would

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Excellent sales and finance department, made my sale very easy and fast and great price, no bull from this dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 

It was a pleasure working with Moses and Bill. They were so accommodating, knowledgeable as well as helpful in my difficult situation. Also had the pleasure of interacting with another worker by the name of Chance. If you are looking for a automobile please make Platinum Volkswagen your first choice! You won’t be let down!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018
 

This is my third lease from Joe R and he’s the best! Professional, honest and a competitive price. He made the leasing process very easy for us.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

I turned in my third lease six months early with no questions asked .Adam was very open and honest about putting me into my new lease.Very happen with Platinum VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018
 

Manny Lucas went above and beyond and was very professional. He did a wonderful job not only explaining the new Jetta, I couldn't believe how well he knew the car, I bought many cars in my lifetime but never had a salesman as knowledgeable as Manny, but don't take my word for it, Manny has on display the trophy to back my words, and I've seen salesman with certificates and stuff on their wall, but never a thophy from a national compatition. He also made sure I got the right trim. Everyone I worked with treated me very kindly. I would highly recommend them. Platinum rocks!!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review